League Contacts

Executive Board
Position Name Email Phone
President Ann Phillips annphillips_nswtl@yahoo.com 847-404-5464
Co-Vice President Caryllon Huggins chan27@aol.com 847-219-5870
Co-Vice President Sarah Long sglong41@aol.com 773-255-7832
Secretary/Divisional Chair Kim Gruemmer kgruemmer@comcast.net 847-942-6131
Treasurer Liz Jacob lizjacob1@comcast.net 847-338-8227
Member at Large/Scheduler Marci Blunk mblunk@sbcglobal.net 847-287-9453



Divisional Board
Division Name Email Phone
A Red Ann Phillips amplf@aol.com 847-404-5464
B Red Nancy Moran nancymo13@sbcglobal.net 847-207-1344
C Red Liz Jacob lizjacob1@comcast.net 847-338-8227
D Red Donna Gela geladonna@gmail.com 847-738-4950
E Red Marci Blunk mblunk@sbcglobal.net 123-456-7890
G Red Kim Gruemmer kgruemmer@comcast.net 847-942-6131
A Blue Cindy Brady cbrady615@comcast.net 847-508-2788
B Blue Jane Lustig jlustig@viennabeef.com 312-622-1261
C Blue Kris Blaser kblaser5@comcast.net 847-989-6974
D Blue Debbie Marcusson damlfmom@comcast.net 847-902-4992
E Blue Kathy Conway kathrynconway@sbcglobal.net 847-853-0384